Where God Is

Artikelnummer: 978-0-7877-5691-8

Kategorie: Sammlungen

inkl. 5% USt. , zzgl. Versand

sofort verfügbar

Lieferzeit: 2 - 3 Werktage


Herausgeber: Carson Cooman
ISBN: 978-0-7877-5691-8
Seiten: 36 Seiten, geheftet
Verlag: Lorenz

Gregorian chant forms the oldest body of music in the Western Christian church. Within these melodies is a spiritual power that has withstood the test of time. In this collection, nine composers have drawn inspiration from this body of music, resulting in eleven arrangements well suited for use as preludes, offertories, and postludes.


  • Where God is - Richard A Williamson
  • Te Deum Remembered - Howard Hughes
  • Set on "Veni Emmanuel" - Edward Landin
  • Reflection "Pange Lingua" - Kevin Norris
  • Jesu Dulcis Memoria - Gregory Hamilton
  • Come, Holy Ghost, Our Hearts Inspire - Lani Smith
  • O Come, O Come, Emmanuel - Robert Lau
  • Of the Father's Love Begotten - Lani Smith
  • O Saving Victim - Paul Karvonen
  • Creator of the Stars of Night - Dennis Eliot
  • Humbly I Adore Thee - Robert Lau